Committee for 2019

Committee for 2019

15 January 2019

As a result of our AGM last Saturday we have a similar committee to last year.

Our Executive Committee for 2019 is;-

President - Muriel Plater

Vice president - Joanne Perrottet

Secretary - Charmian Seil

Treasurer - Liz Powter

Other committee members are Kerry Turnbull, Virginia Monroe & Sheila Perrottet

Sheila Perrottet also holds the non-committee positions of public officer & website editor and can be contacted on 02 6554 3032 for any discussion of items for the website.